PRESIDENT Ryan Toler, Morgantown, WV

VICE PRESIDENTS

Joe Pugh, Julian, WV Vlad Kecojevic, Morgantown, WV Rudy "RJ" Matetic, McMurray, PA Edwin "Pat" Brady, St. Clairsville, OH Thomas Sloan, Fairmont, WV Mark Stowers, Bluefield, VA

TREASURER Ryan Toler, Morgantown, WV



EXECUTIVE BOARD Jay Johnson. Bluefield. WV Cary Harwood, Alabaster AL Keith Hainer. Bristol, TN Jimmy Brock. Morgantown, WV J. Rodney Poland. Morgantown. WV Douglas Fala. Lexington, KY

EMERITUS EXECUTIVE BOARD Calvin Kidd. Oak Hill. WV Gregory Patterson, Charleston. WV Dennis Richards, Beckley. WV Benjamin Hardman. Huntington, WV

WEST VIRGINIA COAL MINING INSTITUTE, INC.

James M. Dean, Secretary P.O. Box 6070 Morgantown, West Virginia 26506-6070 Voice 304-293-4212 FAX 304-293-6751 e-mail: james.dean@mail.wvu.edu

INVOICE

Annual Dues, 2019...... \$45

Please return this statement with remittance.

Make your check payable to:

West Virginia Coal Mining Institute, Inc.

.....

West Virginia Coal Mining Institute Member Contact Information

Name:	
Email Address:	
Phone:	Fax:
Address:	
Company Name:	
Title:	